Testimonials - House + Co

TESTIMONIALS

Letting with House + Co and I'm very happy so far with the service - we haven't had to chase them for stuff and any house issues have been dealt with promptly and transparently using a proper online reporting tool. We rang Dave when our boiler stopped working, 5.45PM on a Friday night and he managed to get a boiler man in touch the same day who fixed it within a few minutes then offered his number if anything else came up. Really appreciated as it was a cold night and late on a Friday! Previous tenant said they were good when I was viewing the house and I'd agree, nice to know a proper lettings agency does exist.

Peter Yeung Google Review (March 2019)

Really helpful and friendly staff.

Clare McSweeney Google Review (March 2019)

Another 5 Star review from one of our clients.

Dan Chandler Google Review (March 2019)

Kevin from House + Co was the first Estate Agent we dealt with who really listened to what we were looking for, and we knew as soon as we saw the house it was the one we wanted. Thanks to Kevin, Jess and the rest of the team for making this process as stress free as possible, especially as we were first time buyers. We've really appreciated the clear comms and regular updates. Thanks again for helping us find our dream home!

James Cross Google Review (March 2019)

I have rented and purchased through House + Co over the last 10 years, I've always had a great service and Jon is especially helpful in what can be quite a hectic period when renting or buying a new place. I do always recommend them especially with some of the issues I've seen from other providers.

Erin Teucher Google Review (March 2019)

Gavin took control of my sale. The buyer dropped hurdles every step of the way but Gavin worked over and beyond to get it done.

Jonathan Rigg Google Review (March 2019)

Great help with all aspect of our purchase. We were kept informed at regular intervals. They were able to chase solicitors to help move thing forward.

C Chenery Google Review (March 2019)

Thank you so much for all your help in selling my flat, Ria went above and beyond to get to completion, even sorting the solicitors out when there was a stalemate! Nothing was too much trouble and the whole team have been great from start to finish. I can't recommend House + Co highly enough. You made a potentially stressful situation very easy, thank you.

S Holliday Email Review (March 2019)

House + Co were great! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and competitive rates. Would definitely recommend 👍

V Punch Email Review (March 2019)

Ria and Jon were fantastic from start to finish when we sold our house!

Natalie Rouse Google Review (March 2019)

House + Co have let our property for a few years. From the very start Dave has been extremely helpful and always on hand to provide advice. The rest of the team are always there to help as well and we have always been very happy with the service they provide. We would recommend anyone looking for a letting agency to consider House + Co for a personal, good value and high level of service.

R Lockyer Google Review (Feb 2019)

A great experience from initial enquiry through to completed let within 2 months! When we first decided to let our property, we did as most would and invited 3 local agents around. Dave from House + Co was the 2nd Agent that we met with, but we decided to appoint them on the spot. Dave was extremely knowledgeable and professional, he explained everything very clearly which was really helpful considering we were first time landlords. it was clear that House + Co understood the local market and had the size and expertise to fully manage our property, as well as getting it let within a reasonable time. I was confident that they would deliver on their promises and within a day or so the house was on the market. We had 4 viewings immediately and from those initial viewing a tenant was agreed. Throughout the referencing process we were kept informed and up-to-date. The house has now been let and is being fully managed by the team at House & Co. I would fully recommend Dave and the team at House + Co if you are in the Bristol/Bath area.

N Press Google Review (Feb 2019)

Excellent service, thanks for all your help.

P Rogerson Google Review (Feb 2019)

The House and co team were very good very competitive price and helpful and friendly. They calmed our nerves when our first house sell didn't go through and the house was sold on the very next viewing. We mostly dealt with Ria and Jess Kevin and Gavin they were all very good . So thank you for all you did especially with us being in northern Ireland and you dealing with it this end for us . Would thoroughly recommend.

C Moore Google Review (Feb 2019)

I was incredibly impressed with the service we received from House and Co when purchasing our home. They did everything you would hope and more. They were very patient when a land registry issue meant our sale was held up; helping where possible and shielding us from the frustrations of our sellers. Ria in-particular was great. She was really friendly without feeling pushy, always followed through on what she said she would do and went above and beyond.

R Lane Google Review (Feb 2019)

Another 5 Star review from one of our clients, who purchased via our sales office and arranged a mortgage via House + Co Mortgage.

Puspa Pant Google Review (Jan 2019)

Our reviews and testimonials come from across our 4 business areas which can be found on Google here:
House + Co KingswoodHouse + Co LettingsHouse + Co RedfieldHouse and Co Mortgage

Covid-19: Please see our latest information about office opening and coronavirus